

OFFICIAL ELECTION RESULTS NISQUALLY INDIAN TRIBE

2024 Primary Election

Tribal Council, Fish Commission and Enrollment Committee Held at Billy Frank Jr. Gymnasium 4820 She Nah Num Drive SE, Olympia, Washington 98513

SATURDAY, MARCH 9, 2024

9:00 AM to 5:00 PM

TRIBAL COUNCIL CHAIRMAN Vote for no more than One (1) candidate		Vote for no more than Five (5) candidate(s)	
James Slape Jr.	62 votes	**Robert McGee	208 votes
**Willie Frank III	102 <i>votes</i>	Milan Choke	102 <i>votes</i>
**Ken Choke	156 votes	Herman McCloud	101 <i>votes</i>
San-dee Wells	22 votes	Julie Palm	97 votes
TRIBAL COUNCIL INTERIM TREASURER Vote for no more than One (1) candidate		**Reuben Wells Jr.	166 votes
		Anthony James	65 votes
**Charles "Bob" Iyall	92 votes	**Michael "Mike" Sanders	141 votes
**Norine Wells	77 votes	Robert Thomas	95 votes
Farron McCloud	62 votes	Keoni Kalama	137 votes
Julius "Joe" Kautz III	42 votes	**Emiliano "Nano" Perez	142 votes
Samantha Phillips	70 votes	**Daniel McGee	167 votes
TRIBAL COUNCIL SECRETARY Vote for no more than One (1) candidate		James Decker	49 votes
**Jackie Whittington	123 votes	SERGEANT-AT-ARMS	
Rose Henry	53 votes	Vote for no more than One (1) candidate	102
**Nicole Wells	62 votes	**Derrick Sanchez	103 votes
Shannon Iyall	54 votes	Larry Hicks	49 votes
Amanda Hicks	47 votes	Jeff Choke	76 votes
TRIBAL COUNCIL FIFTH MEMBER Vote for no more than One (1) candidate		James Decker **Emiliano "Nano" Perez	19 votes 89 votes
Adrian Scott	41 votes		
**Keoni Kalama	56 votes		
Anthony "Tony" Sanchez	53 votes		
Leon Dunstan	10 votes		
Rodney Thomas	22 votes		
Betty Pacheco	25 votes		
**Christopher "Chris" Olin	75 votes		
Chaynannah "Chay" Squally	27 votes		
Melvin Blacketer	10 votes		
Brian McCloud	23 votes		